Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

Apr. 08, 1990
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 1990
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 1990
3Season 3 May. 21, 2017


Mark Frost


Kyle MacLachlan isSpecial Agent Dale Cooper
Special Agent Dale Cooper
Sheryl Lee isLaura Palmer / Maddy Ferguson
Laura Palmer / Maddy Ferguson
Sherilyn Fenn isAudrey Horne
Audrey Horne
Mädchen Amick isShelly Johnson
Shelly Johnson
Kimmy Robertson isLucy Moran
Lucy Moran
Harry Goaz isDeputy Andy Brennan
Deputy Andy Brennan
Peggy Lipton isNorma Jennings
Norma Jennings
Alicia Witt isGersten Hayward
Gersten Hayward
Russ Tamblyn isDr. Lawrence Jacoby
Dr. Lawrence Jacoby

Video trailer


The body of Laura Palmer is washed up on a beach near the small Washington state town of Twin Peaks. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper is called in to investigate her strange demise only to uncover a web of mystery that ultimately leads him deep into the heart of the surrounding woodland and his very own soul.

Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks
Original title Twin Peaks
First air date Apr. 08, 1990
Last air date Sep. 03, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 48
Duration 46m

Similar titles

Peaky Blinders
American Gods
Mrs. Fletcher
Mad Men
The Good Doctor
The End of the F***ing World
Black Mirror